2017 Wrap Up || Favorite Sapphic Reads

2017 has been an incredible reading year for me. Not only did I get better at finding more Sapphic books that I like, many authors have been reaching out to me and showing me their books, which always delights me. Between ARCs, backlist, and manuscripts, I’ve managed to make this year my best reading one and I couldn’t be happier about it. This list includes my most favorites, books that were fun to read, and stories where I could find parts of myself in it. I hope you find something you like here too!

 

Fantasy

cinder ella

A Rosa de Isabela by Solaine Chioro

Beyond Your Boundaries by Georgia Claire

Cinder Ella by S.T. Lynn

Lambs Can Always Become Lions by Charlotte Anne Hamilton

Out of Her Depth by Pike Martell

The Second Mango by Shira Glassman

The Terracotta Bride by Zen Cho

 

Sci-Fi

not your sidekick

Cheerleaders from Planet X by Lyssa Chiavari

Flowers of Luna by Jennifer Linsky

Gale by Lyssa Chiavari

Not Your Sidekick by C.B. Lee

Screaming Down Splitsville by Kayla Bashe

 

Paranormal

bearly a lady

Bearly a Lady by Cassandra Khaw

Turning Tables by Torrance Sené

Wet Nails by Shira Glassman

 

Contemporary / Romance

dont tell my mother

Almost-Married Moni by Cheyenne Blue

Carolyn For Christmas by Lucy Carey

Dating Sarah Cooper by Siera Maley

Dia de Domingo by Olívia Pilar

Don’t Tell my Mother by Brigitte Bautista

Entre Estantes by Olívia Pilar

Hesitant Hearts by Dana Kenzi

Juliet Takes a Breath by Gabby Rivera

Just Some Things by Chace Verity

Knit One, Girl Two by Shira Glassman

Second Kiss by Chelsea M. Cameron

She Marched by Diana Morland

Skating on Air by Elizabeth Andre

Swelter by Jules Kelley

The Beauty Queen Called Twice by Elizabeth Andre

The Love Song of Sawyer Bell by Avon Gale

Treasure by Rebekah Weatherspoon

 

Poetry

heaven or this

soft in the middle by Shelby Eileen

Heaven or This by Topaz Winters

What were your favorite reads of 2017?

Um comentário sobre “2017 Wrap Up || Favorite Sapphic Reads

Deixe um comentário